AGDA Response – Issue One
What's next?

Fabio Ongarato Design was recently invited to contribute to the first issue of AGDA Response, a biannual design publication initiated by Dominic Hofstede for the Victorian chapter of the Australian Graphic Design Association exploring antipodean Graphic Design. Our curatorial response to the first issues' theme 'What's next?' involved inviting a number of people from a range of fields, whose presence in our collective (studio) and individual lives have changed the way we look to the future.

Contributors: Halil Altindere, Oren Ambarchi, Brook Andrew, Lyn Balzer and Tony Perkins (in collaboration with Jonathan Zawada), John Betts, Emily Cormack, Jean Craighead, Max Creasy, Efront (Mark Davis), Jason Evans, Marco Fusinato, Joanna Gunn, Gabriele Hackworthy, Robert Harper, Newell Harry, Derek Henderson, Misha Hollenbach, Helen Johnson, Peter King, Paul Knight, James Lin, Magic Sweater, Milos Mali, Toni Maticevski, Geoff Newton, Michelle Newton, Conor O’Brien, Daniel Palmer, James Jirat Patradoon, Mike Radcliffe, Emily Ross, Viviane Sassen, Mark Simpson, Matthew Sleeth, Quentin Sprague, Russell Storer, Vivek Subramanian, Cynthia Swanson and Maria Tumarkin.